October 28, 2021

SPACE MIRROR

Race to the Galaxies starts here

Live coverage: Indian PSLV counting down to launch with 18 satellites[

1 min read

An Indian Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle is set to lift off at 11:54 p.m. EST Saturday (0454 GMT Sunday) with Brazil’s Amazonia 1 Earth observation satellite and 18 smaller co-passenger spacecraft.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch India’s Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle with Brazil’s Amazonia 1 Earth observation satellite and 18 smaller co-passenger payloads. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

ISRO’s live video stream begins at approximately 0430 GMT (11:30 p.m. EST) and will be available on this page.

Read More