October 28, 2021

SPACE MIRROR

Race to the Galaxies starts here

Live coverage: Indian rocket set to launch with 10 satellites[

1 min read

An Indian Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle is set to blast off at 4:32 a.m. EST (0932 GMT) Saturday with India’s EOS 1 radar imaging satellite and nine rideshare payloads for customers based in the United States, Luxembourg, and Lithuania.

Live coverage of the countdown and launch India’s Polar Satellite Launch Vehicle with the EOS 1 radar observation satellite and nine rideshare payloads for Spire, Kleos, and NanoAvionics. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

ISRO’s live video stream begins at approximately 0900 GMT (4 a.m. EST) and will be available on this page.

Read More