October 25, 2021

SPACE MIRROR

Race to the Galaxies starts here

Live coverage: Soyuz crew ready for flight to International Space Station[

1 min read

A Soyuz rocket carrying Russian commander Sergey Ryzhikov, flight engineer Sergey Kud-Sverchkov, and veteran NASA astronaut Kate Rubins are set to blast off from the Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan at 1:45 a.m. EDT (0545 GMT) Wednesday. The Soyuz crew will take off to begin a three-hour express trip to the International Space Station, culminating in a docking at 4:52 a.m. EDT (0852 GMT).

Live coverage of the Expedition 63 mission on the International Space Station. Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

NASA TV

Roscosmos Webcast

Read More