May 22, 2022

SPACE MIRROR

Race to the Galaxies starts here

Live coverage: Soyuz rocket set for launch from French Guiana[

1 min read

A French military spy satellite is scheduled to blast off Monday atop a Soyuz rocket from French Guiana. Launch of Arianespace’s final mission of 2020 is scheduled for 11:42 a.m. EST (1642 GMT).

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Soyuz rocket from French Guiana with the CSO 2 optical reconnaissance satellite for the French military. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace’s live video stream begins at 1627 GMT (11:27 a.m. EST) and will be available here.
If you appreciate what we do, please consider becoming a Spaceflight Now member and support our coverage.

Read More