December 6, 2021

SPACE MIRROR

Race to the Galaxies starts here

Live coverage: Soyuz rocket set for launch from French Guiana[

1 min read

A Soyuz rocket carrying a military spy satellite for the United Arab Emirates is set for liftoff from French Guiana at 8:33 p.m. EST Sunday (0133 GMT Monday).

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Soyuz rocket from French Guiana with the Falcon Eye 2 military reconnaissance satellite for the United Arab Emirates. Text updates will appear automatically below. Follow us on Twitter.

Arianespace’s live video stream begins at 0118 GMT (8:18 p.m. EST) and will be available here.
If you appreciate what we do, please consider becoming a Spaceflight Now member and support our coverage.

Read More