July 2, 2022

SPACE MIRROR

Race to the Galaxies starts here

Live coverage: SpaceX counting down to launch from California today[

1 min read

SpaceX is set to launch a Falcon 9 rocket Friday from Vandenberg Space Force Base in California with 50 more Starlink internet satellites, just four days after the previous mission to deploy Starlink payloads. Liftoff is set for 9:12 a.m. PST (12:12 p.m. EST; 1712 GMT).

Live coverage of the countdown and launch of a Falcon 9 rocket from Vandenberg Space Force Base in California with 50 Starlink internet satellites. Text updates will appear automatically below; there is no need to reload the page. Follow us on Twitter.

SpaceX Webcast

Read More